The Vendor List

Having access to a list of trades and vendors with bandwidth and reasonable pricing is essential for our Sellers as they prepare to bring their properties to market and Buyers as they settle into a new home.  Below is a list of some of the best resources Ben Ganje + Partners works closely with:


Audio/Video

J Korsbon Designs Jesse Korsbon 612.802.4284 jesse@korsbon.com

Carpet 

Carpet One Landry Macedo 559.589.4200 landry@carpetone.com 

Cleaner

Tirsa Perez 952.297.2093 tirsacleaningservices@gmail.com

Contractor

Barreto Services Zef Barreto 952.234.0644 barretosservicesllc@gmail.com

Custom Closets

Delia Diseno 612.203.9637 delia@disenoclosets.com 

Electrician 

Sherman Electric Jim Sherman 612.871.2407 info@shermanelectric.com 

Epoxy Coating

Millz House Alan Mills 612.308.0766 alan@millzhouse.com

Floorplans

Accurate Measuring Bill Welch 651.283.5369 accuratemeasuring@gmail.com  

Front Door & Garage Door Sanding

Painterati Colin Lineburg 612.492.1888 colin@painterati.com 

Glass Repair 

Glass Guru 763.767.2151 blaine@theglassguru.com 

Garage Organization

Garage Solutions Bob Rustad 612.616.8616 bobr@garagesolutionsminneapolis.com 

Handyman

Frans Versluis 612.860.4248 frans.versluis@gmail.com

Hardwood floors

Rhodes Hardwood Floors Dustin Rhodes 612.839.6514 rhodeshardwood@gmail.com 

Heating & Cooling 

BWS Heating & Air Kevin Strandberg 952.237.6692 kevin@bwshvac.com 

Inspections

Amerispec Homes John Kaiser 952.854.5110 jkaiser@amerispec.net 

Irrigation

Poole Irrigation Ben Poole 763.614.7146 benjaminp18961@hotmail.com 

Lawn/Snow Removal

Quality Seasons Derek Blumberg 952.239.2777 derek@qualityseasons.com 

Landscaping

Exterior Design Studio Mark Ritter 952.922.4445 eds952@aol.com  

Locks & keys

Minneapolis Key Brian Little 763.226.6316 

Painter

Palmer Painting 612.670.8064 casey@palmerptg.com

Planters

Katy Reddin 612.723.3383 katie@loveysteam.com

Plumber

Precision Plumbing Hani Hanna 651.239.2178 hanihanna4@gmail.com 

Staging & Interior Design Preparation

Fix Design Haus Stacy Johnson 612.419.5807 stacy@fixdesignhaus.com 

Window Cleaner

Klean Home Detailing Nate Hadrava 952.426.2792 Nathan@kleanhd.com  

Window Sash Repair

Gerald Prokop 612.870.3963 geraldprokop@gmail.com