The Vendor List

Having access to a list of trades and vendors with bandwidth and reasonable pricing is essential for our Sellers as they prepare to bring their properties to market and Buyers as they settle into a new home.  Below is a list of some of the best resources Ben Ganje + Partners works closely with:

Air Conditioning INstallation or Repairs 

All Climate Inc Shannon Sanford 612.221.6411 allclimatemn@gmail.com 

Appliance repairs

Call Sarah at 763.780.8200 or use their website right here.

Appliance Installation

Custom Installation Services Ron Groess 651.270.9648 rgroess@gmail.com 

ART INSTALLATION

Mark Adams Art Partners 612.715.4292 madams@artpartners.com 

Asbestos Abatement 

VCI Environmental www.vci-environmental.com 

Audio/Video

J Korsbon Designs Jesse Korsbon 612.802.4284 jesse@korsbon.com

Car Detailing

Mitch Lambert 763.442.0863 www.nu-again.com  

Car Service 

Mohamed Omar 612.481.5229

Carpet 

Carpet One Josh Loren 612.500.3025 joshloren1@gmail.com  

Carpet Cleaning

A&J Steam Cleaning Dan 952.201.2952 www.ajsteamcleaning.com  

CEDAR SHINGLE REPAIR

Harry Gorman 612.772.3546. roofrestored@gmail.com 

Cedar Shingle Cleaning

Steve Kuhl 952.935.9469 www.kuhlscontracting.com 

Cleaner

Tirsa Perez 952.297.2093 tirsacleaningservices@gmail.com

Contractor

Barreto Services LLC Zef Barreto 952.234.0644 barretosservicesllc@gmail.com

Cook

Lauren Shapiro 612.382.8282 

Custom Closets

Delia Diseno 612.203.9637 delia@disenoclosets.com 

Egress windows

Doston Isoeve 612.290.0732 dostonholdingsllc@gmail.com 

Electrician 

Sherman Electric Jim Sherman 612.871.2407 info@shermanelectric.com 

Neo Electric Steve Seppelt 612.369.2208 steves@neoelectrical.com 

Radar Electric LLC Jorde Christoferson 612.910.9928 radarelectricllc@gmail.com 

Enamel Repair

Ben Ackerman Ackerman's Furniture Service 952.890.2284 www.ackermansmn.com 

Epoxy Coating

Millz House Alan Mills 612.308.0766 alan@millzhouse.com

FLatwork /concrete

A Pietig Concrete Andy Pietig 952.835.0393 pietig@apietigconcrete.com 

1689 Tile Jonathan Vasquez 651.307.4330 1689tile@gmail.com 

Floorplans

Accurate Measuring Bill Welch 651.283.5369 accuratemeasuring@gmail.com  

Front Door & Garage Door Wood Sanding

Painterati Colin Lineburg 612.492.1888 colin@painterati.com 

Front Door Staining

Dave Baer 952.232.9531 sparkideas@me.com 

Furnace Installation 

All Climate Inc Shannon Sanford 612.221.6411 allclimatemn@gmail.com 

Furniture Repair

Ben Ackerman Ackerman's Furniture Service 952.890.2284 www.ackermansmn.com 

Glass Repair & Replacement

Roman Deshitsa 612.240.0772 roman@prowindowrepair.com 

Garage Door Repairs

Adam Diamond 612.867.2326 ajjuls97@gmail.com 

Garage Organization

Garage Solutions Bob Rustad 612.616.8616 bobr@garagesolutionsminneapolis.com 

Gutter Installation and Repair

King Roofing Floriberto Ramirez 651.283.4537 kingroofing1979@gmail.com 

Handyman

Frans Versluis 612.860.4248 frans.versluis@gmail.com

Wayne Smith 612.275.4073 handymanwaynesmith@gmail.com 

Jim ODonnell 952.451.6216 jimod1@comcast.net 

Jerry Linke 651.470.3955 

Hardwood floor installation 

Rhodes Hardwood Floors Dustin Rhodes 612.839.6514 rhodeshardwood@gmail.com 

Hardwood Floor Repairs 

Michael "The Wood Doc" Larson 612.816.7955 michaeljlarsonco@comcast.net

Duanes Hardwood Floors Neva Gullickson 612.369.5031 nevmgull@centurylink.net 

Heating & Cooling 

BWS Heating & Air 952.681.2615 www.bwshvac.com   

HOME RENNOVATION

Josh Aakre 320.226.5303 josh@aakrehomeservices.com 

HOME ORGANIZATION

Kielyn Simonson 612.298.1656 info@organicemn.com 

Home Clean Out

Empty the Nest Kalynne Goplin 612.998.0102  kalynne@emptythenest.com 

Ice Dam Steaming

Call MinnÄ“Movers who also do ice dam steaming at 651-460-9952

Inspections

Amerispec Homes John Kaiser 952.854.5110 jkaiser@amerispec.net 

Irrigation

Poole Irrigation Ben Poole 763.614.7146 benjaminp18961@hotmail.com 

Lawn/Snow Removal

Quality Seasons Derek Blumberg 952.239.2777 derek@qualityseasons.com 

Landscaping

Minnesota Green Bob Renaud 763.226.9705 bobr@mngreen.com 

Exterior Design Studio Mark Ritter 952.922.4445 eds952@aol.com  

Lighting Designer

Filament Lighting Todd Pearsall 612.360.7034 todd@filamentlighting.com 

Locks & keys

Integrity Locksmith Brian Little 763.226.6316 brian@integritylocksmithmn.com  

Marble Polishing

Classic Marble Restoration Tim Lesnar 612.250.0041 marblerenu@aol.com 

MUD Jacking

Able Concrete Raising & Pouring Inc 651.688.3048 office@ableconcretemn.com 

MOVERS

Alexanders Moving Eric Rakow 320.224.4952 erakow@alexanders.net 

MinnēMovers 651-460-9952 Schedule a quote right here.

Mulch

Michael Wagner 612.423.5087 michaelanthonystore@yahoo.com 

Nutrition 

Amy Lippert www.almondmilkandcookies.com 

PAVER PATIOS

Spencer Larson 952.738.2406

Painter(s)

Palmer Painting Casey Palmer 612.670.8064 casey@palmerptg.com

Roell Painting David Lee 952.994.5295 david@roellpainting.com 

PHOTOGRAPHER

Dave Puente 651.468.5692 photos@davepuente.com 

PLASTER 

Darril Otto 952.474.2022 drotto@mac.com 

PLUMBER

BWS Plumbing 952.681.2615

Pool Inspection 

Jeff Bacon 763.222.3003 jabacon1969@gmail.com 

Radon Mitigation

This link will take you to Standard Water who handles Radon Mitigation as well.

Roof Rubber Membrane

Twin Construction LLC Ben McPhillips 651.248.4651 twinconstructionllc@yahoo.com 

Roof replacement or repair

Act Roof LLC Dan Johnson 612.242.4510 danj@actroof.com 

Roof Inspection for possible claims

Timothy Smolik 612.386.8931 redlineconsulting@gmail.com 

Sewer Cleaning 

Jetter Clean Andrew Karabatsos 952.469.5533 lkvjetter@gmail.com 

Sewer Repair, Replacement and Inline

Troy Ouverson 612.718.0019 www.linemysewer.com 

Sump Pump Install & Repair 

Standard Water 763.537.4849 www.standardwater.com 

Soil Borings

Joe Westphal Braun Intertec 612.618.5390 jwestphal@braunintertec.com 

Soil Testing and Abatement 

Rennie Smith All Phase Companies 612.325.3061 allphasecompanies@gmail.com 

Survey

Sathre-Berquist Inc Colyn Tvete 952.476.6000 ctvete@sathre.com 

Staging & Interior Design Preparation

Fix Design Haus Stacy Johnson 612.419.5807 stacy@fixdesignhaus.com 

Stucco

Stephen Donnelly 952.884.1848 steve@stuccoman.com 

Stucco Repairs

Bolivar Burga 612.327.9965 vburga@comcast.net  

Stump Grinding

A+ Stump Grinding Ken Frietag 612.501.7507

Tree Removal 

Easy Tree Service Eugene Savchenko 651.855.8189 easytreeservice@live.com 

Travel Planner

Jessica Griscavage  571.210.5340  jessica@runwaytravelco.com 

Wallpaper installation

David Dubose 612.432.0357 dave@paperandpaintmn.com 

Basement Waterproofing

Rite Way Waterproofing Matthew Schmidt 763.587.1547 matthew@rite-waywaterproofing.com 

Window Cleaner & Gutters 

Klean Home Detailing Nate Hadrava 952.426.2792 Nathan@kleanhd.com  

Window Replacement 

Roman Deshitsa 612.240.0772 roman@prowindowrepair.com 

Window Shades 

The Shade Store (Click here to schedule an appointment)

Window Sash Repair

Gerald Prokop 612.870.3963 geraldprokop@gmail.com


v

v

v